A Craftsman's Legacy, Season 1 DVD Set


( / )

Please select all options.

0 item left

Notify me when this product is available:

All 13 episodes of Season 1

4 disc set

Each episode will follow Eric Gorges on a quest to discover true craftsmen in today's world.  The episode will explain the history of an old world craft and the importance in the building of America.

Included Shows:
Episode 1 The Woodworker
Episode 2 The Glassblower
Episode 3 The Guitar Maker
Episode 4 The Stone Carver
Episode 5 The Goldsmith
Episode 6 The Potter
Episode 7 The Saddle Maker
Episode 8 The Gun Maker
Episode 9 The Blacksmith
Episode 10 The Bladesmith
Episode 11 The Book Maker
Episode 12 The Boat Maker
Episode 13 The Basket Weaver