A Craftsman's Legacy, Season 2 DVD Set


( / )

Please select all options.

0 item left

Notify me when this product is available:

All 13 episodes of Season 2

5 disc set

Each episode will follow Eric Gorges on a quest to discover true craftsmen in today's world.  The episode will explain the history of an old world craft and the importance in the building of America.

Included Shows:
Episode 1 The Clock Maker
Episode 2 The Metal Engraver
Episode 3 The Wood Turner
Episode 4 The Stained Glass Maker
Episode 5 The Chair Maker
Episode 6 The Weaver
Episode 7 The Cheese Maker
Episode 8 The Primitive Bow Maker
Episode 9 The Medieval Armor Maker
Episode 10 The Quilter
Episode 11 The Shoe Makers
Episode 12 The Bicycle Maker
Episode 13 The Furniture Maker