A Craftsman's Legacy, Season 3 DVD Set


( / )

Please select all options.

0 item left

Notify me when this product is available:

All 13 episodes of Season 3

4 disc set

Each episode will follow Eric Gorges on a quest to discover true craftsmen in today's world.  The episode will explain the history of an old world craft and the importance in the building of America.

Included Shows:
Episode 1 The Sand Caster
Episode 2 The Yarn Spinner
Episode 3 The Puppet Maker
Episode 4 The Duck Decoy Maker
Episode 5 The Tool Maker
Episode 6 The Chocolatiers
Episode 7 The Flute Maker
Episode 8 The Soap Maker
Episode 9 The Cooper
Episode 10 The Master Penman
Episode 11 The Ceramist
Episode 12 The Fly Rod Makers
Episode 13 The Metal Shaper